VINTAGE GOAT EXPLORES LIVERPOOL

Hello fellow goats!

Apologies for the neglect in the past few weeks…

I have been in Liverpool for the past month working. However, after trotting around the city I have found plenty of vintage stores to sink my teeth into.

One of the first shops I found was called ‘ARK’, a mixture between vintage and new branded clothing. Located on a street called Bold Street- it is moderately to dearly priced but they do have some lovely things.

 

dress             flower pattern

 

I bought this dress, which beauty is hard to photograph (cheese but true). It looks great with a leather jacket, doc martens, gold hoop earrings and dark lipstick.

 

IMG_3332

It cost 25pounds which is worth it for me personally because I really like it, although I could probably be able to find cheaper.

 

I then had a lovely lunch out at Carluccio’s where they were selling their usual little mint tins, I thought this one was rather pretty, for 2.75 I personally find it rather expensive but ITS DONE NOW. #emotionalgoat. 

 

tin

 

Thank you fellow goats…..

 

Come back for a nose soon!

 

also follow me on instagram for an insight into the vintagegoat herself…… elizabethmccaff

 

Leave a Reply

